Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Turka

Lviv 2218000 Turka 2218235

Train schedule Lviv → Turka

Return trains Turka → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

20:40

Turka

23:50

03:10

Dist. 143 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Turka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Turka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Turka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Turka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 143 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 03:10 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 03:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lviv and Turka. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 20:40. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 20:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Turka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Турка

Львов 2218000 Турка 2218235

Расписание поездов Львов → Турка

Смотреть обратно Турка → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

20:40

Турка

23:50

03:10

Раст. 143 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Турка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Турка

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Турка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Турка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 143 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 03:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 03:10 часов. Всего между Львов и Турка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 20:40 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 20:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Турка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.