Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Strilky

Lviv 2218000 Strilky 2218113

Train schedule Lviv → Strilky

Return trains Strilky → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

20:40

Strilky

23:14

02:34

Dist. 113 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Strilky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Strilky

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Strilky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Strilky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 113 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 02:34 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 02:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lviv and Strilky. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 20:40. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 20:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Strilky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Стрылки

Львов 2218000 Стрылки 2218113

Расписание поездов Львов → Стрылки

Смотреть обратно Стрылки → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

20:40

Стрылки

23:14

02:34

Раст. 113 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стрылки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Стрылки

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Стрылки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Стрылки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 113 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 02:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 02:34 часов. Всего между Львов и Стрылки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 20:40 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 20:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Стрылки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.