Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Radekhiv

Lviv 2218000 Radekhiv 2218069

Train schedule Lviv → Radekhiv

Return trains Radekhiv → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

02:37

Radekhiv

04:26

01:49

Dist. 79 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Radekhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Radekhiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Radekhiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Radekhiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 79 km, and the fastest train №668Ш arrives in 01:49 hours. The slowest train is №668Ш and it arrives in 01:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lviv and Radekhiv. So far the most earliest train is №668Ш and it departures at 02:37. And the latest one is №668Ш, it departures at 02:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Radekhiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Радехов

Львов 2218000 Радехов 2218069

Расписание поездов Львов → Радехов

Смотреть обратно Радехов → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Черновцы
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

02:37

Радехов

04:26

01:49

Раст. 79 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Радехов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Радехов

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Радехов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Радехов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 79 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668Ш преодолевает его за 01:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668Ш - проходит за 01:49 часов. Всего между Львов и Радехов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668Ш отправляется в 02:37 утра, а самый поздний - №668Ш в 02:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Радехов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.