Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Polonne

Lviv 2218000 Polonne 2200210

Train schedule Lviv → Polonne

Return trains Polonne → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

01:08

Polonne

06:08

05:00

Dist. 299 km
Show route
Hide route
013Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

01:08

Polonne

06:08

05:00

Dist. 299 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Polonne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Polonne

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Polonne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Polonne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 299 km, and the fastest train №013Ш arrives in 05:00 hours. The slowest train is №013Ш and it arrives in 05:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lviv and Polonne. So far the most earliest train is №013Ш and it departures at 01:08. And the latest one is №013Ш, it departures at 01:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Polonne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Полонное

Львов 2218000 Полонное 2200210

Расписание поездов Львов → Полонное

Смотреть обратно Полонное → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

01:08

Полонное

06:08

05:00

Раст. 299 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

01:08

Полонное

06:08

05:00

Раст. 299 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полонное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Полонное

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Полонное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Полонное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 299 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013Ш преодолевает его за 05:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013Ш - проходит за 05:00 часов. Всего между Львов и Полонное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013Ш отправляется в 01:08 утра, а самый поздний - №013Ш в 01:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Полонное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.