Find your railway ticket for direction
Volnovakha - Khlibodarivka

Volnovakha 2214230 Khlibodarivka 2214278

Train schedule Volnovakha → Khlibodarivka

Return trains Khlibodarivka → Volnovakha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Д

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volnovakha

20:15

Khlibodarivka

20:39

00:24

Dist. 18 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volnovakha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khlibodarivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volnovakha → Khlibodarivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Volnovakha Khlibodarivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volnovakha and Khlibodarivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 18 km, and the fastest train №084Д arrives in 00:24 hours. The slowest train is №084Д and it arrives in 00:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volnovakha and Khlibodarivka. So far the most earliest train is №084Д and it departures at 20:15. And the latest one is №084Д, it departures at 20:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volnovakha and Khlibodarivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волноваха - Хлебодаровка

Волноваха 2214230 Хлебодаровка 2214278

Расписание поездов Волноваха → Хлебодаровка

Смотреть обратно Хлебодаровка → Волноваха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Волноваха

20:15

Хлебодаровка

20:39

00:24

Раст. 18 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волноваха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хлебодаровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волноваха → Хлебодаровка

Чтобы купить жд билет Волноваха Хлебодаровка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волноваха Хлебодаровка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 18 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Д преодолевает его за 00:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Д - проходит за 00:24 часов. Всего между Волноваха и Хлебодаровка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Д отправляется в 20:15 утра, а самый поздний - №084Д в 20:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волноваха Хлебодаровка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.