Find your railway ticket for direction
Artemivsk 2 - Izyum

Artemivsk 2 2214180 Izyum 2204420

Train schedule Artemivsk 2 → Izyum

Return trains Izyum → Artemivsk 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
128Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Artemivsk 2
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Artemivsk 2

16:13

Izyum

18:30

02:17

Dist. 108 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Artemivsk 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Izyum

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Artemivsk 2 → Izyum

If you need to buy railway ticket Artemivsk 2 Izyum online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Artemivsk 2 and Izyum we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 108 km, and the fastest train №128Д arrives in 02:17 hours. The slowest train is №128Д and it arrives in 02:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Artemivsk 2 and Izyum. So far the most earliest train is №128Д and it departures at 16:13. And the latest one is №128Д, it departures at 16:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Artemivsk 2 and Izyum starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Артемовск 2 - Изюм

Артемовск 2 2214180 Изюм 2204420

Расписание поездов Артемовск 2 → Изюм

Смотреть обратно Изюм → Артемовск 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
128Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Артемовск 2
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Артемовск 2

16:13

Изюм

18:30

02:17

Раст. 108 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Артемовск 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Изюм

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Артемовск 2 → Изюм

Чтобы купить жд билет Артемовск 2 Изюм онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Артемовск 2 Изюм, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 108 км, и самый быстрый поезд №128Д преодолевает его за 02:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №128Д - проходит за 02:17 часов. Всего между Артемовск 2 и Изюм курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №128Д отправляется в 16:13 утра, а самый поздний - №128Д в 16:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Артемовск 2 Изюм открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.