PROIZD™ – train Kostyantynivka - Kramatorsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kostyantynivka – Kramatorsk

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:50
20h 18min
17:16
002Д
Night express
Regular
Kostyantynivka Ivano-Frankivsk
17:07
16h 32min
17:40
092К
Night fast
Regular
Kostyantynivka Odesa-Holovna
21:45
11h 59min
22:18
126Д
Night fast
Regular
Kostyantynivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
21:45
11h 59min
22:18
126О
Night fast
Regular
Kostyantynivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
16:18
6h 43min
16:37
712Д
Intercity+
Regular
Kostyantynivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kostyantynivka Kramatorsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kostyantynivka and Kramatorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1455 km, and the fastest train №712Д arrives in 6:43 hours. The slowest train is №002Д and it arrives in 20:18 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Kostyantynivka and Kramatorsk. So far the most earliest train is №002Д and it departures at 16:50:00. And the latest one is №712Д, it departures at 16:18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kostyantynivka and Kramatorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Sorry, the service is temporarily unavailable. Try again later
Back to home page

ЖД билеты Константиновка → Краматорск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Константиновка – Краматорск

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:50
27ч 42мин
13:08
002Д
Обычный
Константиновка Ивано-Франковск
15:30
31ч 26мин
08:04
092К
Обычный
Константиновка Одесса-Главная
17:40
33ч 17мин
08:23
124Д
Обычный
Константиновка Киев-Пассажирский
17:40
33ч 17мин
08:23
124П
Обычный
Константиновка Киев-Пассажирский
20:50
35ч 52мин
08:58
126О
Обычный
Константиновка Киев-Пассажирский
16:28
6ч 30мин
22:58
712Д
Интерсити+
Обычный
Константиновка Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Константиновка Краматорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Константиновка и Краматорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1455 км, и самый быстрый поезд №712Д преодолевает его за 6:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №002Д проходит за 20:18 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 6, которые проходят между Константиновка и Краматорск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №002Д отправляется в 16:50:00. Самый поздний - №712Д в 16:28:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Константиновка Краматорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.