PROIZD™ – train Rubizhne - Svatove: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Rubizhne – Svatove

New Year's ticket sales started

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:28
4h 46min
01:14
020Д
Night fast
Regular
Lysychansk Kharkiv-Balashivsky
19:07
13h 39min
08:46
020П
Night fast
Regular
Popasna Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
06:53
31h 41min
14:34
046Д
Night fast
Regular
Lysychansk Uzhhorod
15:10
20h 9min
11:19
138Д
Night fast
Regular
Lysychansk Khmelnytsky
17:04
19h 14min
12:18
270Д
Regular
Lysychansk Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Rubizhne Svatove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rubizhne and Svatove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 249 km, and the fastest train №020Д arrives in 4:46 hours. The slowest train is №046Д and it arrives in 31:41 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Rubizhne and Svatove. So far the most earliest train is №020Д and it departures at 20:28:00. And the latest one is №270Д, it departures at 17:04:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rubizhne and Svatove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Рубежное → Сватово PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рубежное – Сватово

Открыта продажа билетов на новый год

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:28
4ч 46мин
01:14
020Д
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Лисичанск Харьков-Балашовский
19:07
13ч 39мин
08:46
020П
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Попасная Киев-Пассажирский
06:53
31ч 41мин
14:34
046Д
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Лисичанск Ужгород
15:10
20ч 9мин
11:19
138Д
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Лисичанск Хмельницкий
17:04
19ч 14мин
12:18
270Д
Обычный
Лисичанск Одесса-Главная

Чтобы купить жд билет Рубежное Сватово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рубежное и Сватово , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 249 км, и самый быстрый поезд №020Д преодолевает его за 4:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №046Д проходит за 31:41 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 5, которые проходят между Рубежное и Сватово. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №020Д отправляется в 20:28:00. Самый поздний - №270Д в 17:04:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рубежное Сватово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.