Find your railway ticket for direction
Rubizhne - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Rubizhne 2214113 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Rubizhne → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Rubizhne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rubizhne

16:58

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

08:23

15:25

Dist. 786 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rubizhne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rubizhne → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Rubizhne Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rubizhne and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 786 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 15:25 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 15:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rubizhne and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 16:58. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 16:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rubizhne and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рубежное - Киев-Пассажирский

Рубежное 2214113 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Рубежное → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Рубежное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рубежное

16:58

Киев-Пассажирский

08:23

15:25

Раст. 786 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рубежное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рубежное → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Рубежное Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рубежное Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 786 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 15:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 15:25 часов. Всего между Рубежное и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 16:58 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 16:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рубежное Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.