Find your railway ticket for direction
Kramatorsk - Romodan

Kramatorsk 2214110 Romodan 2204530

Train schedule Kramatorsk → Romodan

Return trains Romodan → Kramatorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kramatorsk

21:12

Romodan

05:44

08:32

Dist. 427 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kramatorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Romodan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kramatorsk → Romodan

If you need to buy railway ticket Kramatorsk Romodan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kramatorsk and Romodan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 427 km, and the fastest train №126О arrives in 08:32 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 08:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kramatorsk and Romodan. So far the most earliest train is №126О and it departures at 21:12. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 21:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kramatorsk and Romodan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Краматорск - Ромодан

Краматорск 2214110 Ромодан 2204530

Расписание поездов Краматорск → Ромодан

Смотреть обратно Ромодан → Краматорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краматорск

21:12

Ромодан

05:44

08:32

Раст. 427 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Краматорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ромодан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Краматорск → Ромодан

Чтобы купить жд билет Краматорск Ромодан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Краматорск Ромодан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 427 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126О преодолевает его за 08:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 08:32 часов. Всего между Краматорск и Ромодан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126О отправляется в 21:12 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 21:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Краматорск Ромодан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.