Find your railway ticket for direction
Druzhkivka - Hoholeve

Druzhkivka 2214089 Hoholeve 2204567

Train schedule Druzhkivka → Hoholeve

Return trains Hoholeve → Druzhkivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Druzhkivka

21:02

Hoholeve

04:38

07:36

Dist. 398 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Druzhkivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hoholeve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Druzhkivka → Hoholeve

If you need to buy railway ticket Druzhkivka Hoholeve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Druzhkivka and Hoholeve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 398 km, and the fastest train №126О arrives in 07:36 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 07:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Druzhkivka and Hoholeve. So far the most earliest train is №126О and it departures at 21:02. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 21:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Druzhkivka and Hoholeve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дружковка - Гоголево

Дружковка 2214089 Гоголево 2204567

Расписание поездов Дружковка → Гоголево

Смотреть обратно Гоголево → Дружковка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дружковка

21:02

Гоголево

04:38

07:36

Раст. 398 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дружковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гоголево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дружковка → Гоголево

Чтобы купить жд билет Дружковка Гоголево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дружковка Гоголево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 398 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126О преодолевает его за 07:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 07:36 часов. Всего между Дружковка и Гоголево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126О отправляется в 21:02 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 21:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дружковка Гоголево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.