Find your railway ticket for direction
Svyatohirsk - Krasny Lyman

Svyatohirsk 2214063 Krasny Lyman 2214020

Train schedule Svyatohirsk → Krasny Lyman

Return trains Krasny Lyman → Svyatohirsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
127Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Artemivsk 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svyatohirsk

10:00

Krasny Lyman

10:32

00:32

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svyatohirsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasny Lyman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svyatohirsk → Krasny Lyman

If you need to buy railway ticket Svyatohirsk Krasny Lyman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svyatohirsk and Krasny Lyman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 24 km, and the fastest train №127Л arrives in 00:32 hours. The slowest train is №127Л and it arrives in 00:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Svyatohirsk and Krasny Lyman. So far the most earliest train is №127Л and it departures at 10:00. And the latest one is №127Л, it departures at 10:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svyatohirsk and Krasny Lyman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Святогорск - Красный Лиман

Святогорск 2214063 Красный Лиман 2214020

Расписание поездов Святогорск → Красный Лиман

Смотреть обратно Красный Лиман → Святогорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
127Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Артемовск 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Святогорск

10:00

Красный Лиман

10:32

00:32

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Святогорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красный Лиман

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Святогорск → Красный Лиман

Чтобы купить жд билет Святогорск Красный Лиман онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Святогорск Красный Лиман, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 24 км, и самый быстрый поезд №127Л преодолевает его за 00:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №127Л - проходит за 00:32 часов. Всего между Святогорск и Красный Лиман курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №127Л отправляется в 10:00 утра, а самый поздний - №127Л в 10:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Святогорск Красный Лиман открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.