Find your railway ticket for direction
Svyatohirsk - Izyum

Svyatohirsk 2214063 Izyum 2204420

Train schedule Svyatohirsk → Izyum

Return trains Izyum → Svyatohirsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
610П

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svyatohirsk

02:40

Izyum

03:07

00:27

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route
128Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Artemivsk 2
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svyatohirsk

18:00

Izyum

18:30

00:30

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svyatohirsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Izyum

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svyatohirsk → Izyum

If you need to buy railway ticket Svyatohirsk Izyum online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svyatohirsk and Izyum we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 25 km, and the fastest train №610П arrives in 00:27 hours. The slowest train is №128Д and it arrives in 00:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Svyatohirsk and Izyum. So far the most earliest train is №610П and it departures at 02:40. And the latest one is №128Д, it departures at 18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svyatohirsk and Izyum starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Святогорск - Изюм

Святогорск 2214063 Изюм 2204420

Расписание поездов Святогорск → Изюм

Смотреть обратно Изюм → Святогорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
610П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Святогорск

02:40

Изюм

03:07

00:27

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
128Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Артемовск 2
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Святогорск

18:00

Изюм

18:30

00:30

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Святогорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Изюм

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Святогорск → Изюм

Чтобы купить жд билет Святогорск Изюм онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Святогорск Изюм, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 25 км, и самый быстрый поезд №610П преодолевает его за 00:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №128Д - проходит за 00:30 часов. Всего между Святогорск и Изюм курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №610П отправляется в 02:40 утра, а самый поздний - №128Д в 18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Святогорск Изюм открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.