Find your railway ticket for direction
Lysychansk - Smorodyne

Lysychansk 2214060 Smorodyne 2204460

Train schedule Lysychansk → Smorodyne

Return trains Smorodyne → Lysychansk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lysychansk

16:40

Smorodyne

01:21

08:41

Dist. 390 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lysychansk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smorodyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lysychansk → Smorodyne

If you need to buy railway ticket Lysychansk Smorodyne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lysychansk and Smorodyne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 390 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 08:41 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 08:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lysychansk and Smorodyne. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 16:40. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 16:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lysychansk and Smorodyne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лисичанск - Смородино

Лисичанск 2214060 Смородино 2204460

Расписание поездов Лисичанск → Смородино

Смотреть обратно Смородино → Лисичанск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лисичанск

16:40

Смородино

01:21

08:41

Раст. 390 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лисичанск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смородино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лисичанск → Смородино

Чтобы купить жд билет Лисичанск Смородино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лисичанск Смородино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 390 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 08:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 08:41 часов. Всего между Лисичанск и Смородино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 16:40 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 16:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лисичанск Смородино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.