Find your railway ticket for direction
Lysychansk - Darnytsya

Lysychansk 2214060 Darnytsya 2200007

Train schedule Lysychansk → Darnytsya

Return trains Darnytsya → Lysychansk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lysychansk

16:40

Darnytsya

08:02

15:22

Dist. 785 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lysychansk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lysychansk → Darnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Lysychansk Darnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lysychansk and Darnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 785 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 15:22 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 15:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lysychansk and Darnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 16:40. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 16:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lysychansk and Darnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лисичанск - Дарница

Лисичанск 2214060 Дарница 2200007

Расписание поездов Лисичанск → Дарница

Смотреть обратно Дарница → Лисичанск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лисичанск

16:40

Дарница

08:02

15:22

Раст. 785 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лисичанск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лисичанск → Дарница

Чтобы купить жд билет Лисичанск Дарница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лисичанск Дарница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 785 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 15:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 15:22 часов. Всего между Лисичанск и Дарница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 16:40 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 16:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лисичанск Дарница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.