Find your railway ticket for direction
Svatove - Bilopillya

Svatove 2214052 Bilopillya 2204440

Train schedule Svatove → Bilopillya

Return trains Bilopillya → Svatove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svatove

18:01

Bilopillya

03:18

09:17

Dist. 431 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svatove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bilopillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svatove → Bilopillya

If you need to buy railway ticket Svatove Bilopillya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svatove and Bilopillya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 431 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 09:17 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 09:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Svatove and Bilopillya. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 18:01. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 18:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svatove and Bilopillya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сватово - Белополье

Сватово 2214052 Белополье 2204440

Расписание поездов Сватово → Белополье

Смотреть обратно Белополье → Сватово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сватово

18:01

Белополье

03:18

09:17

Раст. 431 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сватово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белополье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сватово → Белополье

Чтобы купить жд билет Сватово Белополье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сватово Белополье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 431 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 09:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 09:17 часов. Всего между Сватово и Белополье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 18:01 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 18:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сватово Белополье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.