Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasny Lyman - Balakliya

Krasny Lyman 2214020 Balakliya 2204467

Train schedule Krasny Lyman → Balakliya

Return trains Balakliya → Krasny Lyman

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
128Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Artemivsk 2
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasny Lyman

17:24

Balakliya

19:20

01:56

Dist. 101 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasny Lyman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balakliya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasny Lyman → Balakliya

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasny Lyman Balakliya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasny Lyman and Balakliya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 101 km, and the fastest train №128Д arrives in 01:56 hours. The slowest train is №128Д and it arrives in 01:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krasny Lyman and Balakliya. So far the most earliest train is №128Д and it departures at 17:24. And the latest one is №128Д, it departures at 17:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasny Lyman and Balakliya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красный Лиман - Балаклея

Красный Лиман 2214020 Балаклея 2204467

Расписание поездов Красный Лиман → Балаклея

Смотреть обратно Балаклея → Красный Лиман

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
128Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Артемовск 2
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красный Лиман

17:24

Балаклея

19:20

01:56

Раст. 101 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красный Лиман

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балаклея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красный Лиман → Балаклея

Чтобы купить жд билет Красный Лиман Балаклея онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красный Лиман Балаклея, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 101 км, и самый быстрый поезд №128Д преодолевает его за 01:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №128Д - проходит за 01:56 часов. Всего между Красный Лиман и Балаклея курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №128Д отправляется в 17:24 утра, а самый поздний - №128Д в 17:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красный Лиман Балаклея открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.