Find your railway ticket for direction
Kreminne - Chuhuyiv

Kreminne 2214008 Chuhuyiv 2204426

Train schedule Kreminne → Chuhuyiv

Return trains Chuhuyiv → Kreminne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
410Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kreminne

07:08

Chuhuyiv

11:02

03:54

Dist. 181 km
Show route
Hide route
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kreminne

17:15

Chuhuyiv

21:11

03:56

Dist. 181 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kreminne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chuhuyiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kreminne → Chuhuyiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kreminne Chuhuyiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kreminne and Chuhuyiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 181 km, and the fastest train №410Д arrives in 03:54 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 03:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kreminne and Chuhuyiv. So far the most earliest train is №410Д and it departures at 07:08. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 17:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kreminne and Chuhuyiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кременное - Чугуев

Кременное 2214008 Чугуев 2204426

Расписание поездов Кременное → Чугуев

Смотреть обратно Чугуев → Кременное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
410Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кременное

07:08

Чугуев

11:02

03:54

Раст. 181 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кременное

17:15

Чугуев

21:11

03:56

Раст. 181 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кременное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чугуев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кременное → Чугуев

Чтобы купить жд билет Кременное Чугуев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кременное Чугуев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 181 км, и самый быстрый поезд №410Д преодолевает его за 03:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 03:56 часов. Всего между Кременное и Чугуев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №410Д отправляется в 07:08 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 17:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кременное Чугуев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.