Find your railway ticket for direction
Synelnykove-1 - Kivertsi

Synelnykove-1 2210920 Kivertsi 2219095

Train schedule Synelnykove-1 → Kivertsi

Return trains Kivertsi → Synelnykove-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Synelnykove-1

17:02

Kivertsi

11:49

18:47

Dist. 994 km
Show route
Hide route
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Synelnykove-1

17:02

Kivertsi

11:49

18:47

Dist. 994 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Synelnykove-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Synelnykove-1 → Kivertsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Synelnykove-1 Kivertsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Synelnykove-1 and Kivertsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 994 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 18:47 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 18:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Synelnykove-1 and Kivertsi. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 17:02. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 17:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Synelnykove-1 and Kivertsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Синельниково-1 - Киверцы

Синельниково-1 2210920 Киверцы 2219095

Расписание поездов Синельниково-1 → Киверцы

Смотреть обратно Киверцы → Синельниково-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Синельниково-1

17:02

Киверцы

11:49

18:47

Раст. 994 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Синельниково-1

17:02

Киверцы

11:49

18:47

Раст. 994 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Синельниково-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Синельниково-1 → Киверцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Синельниково-1 Киверцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Синельниково-1 Киверцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 994 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 18:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 18:47 часов. Всего между Синельниково-1 и Киверцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 17:02 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 17:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Синельниково-1 Киверцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.