Find your railway ticket for direction
Synelnykove-1 - Krasnopavlivka

Synelnykove-1 2210920 Krasnopavlivka 2204473

Train schedule Synelnykove-1 → Krasnopavlivka

Return trains Krasnopavlivka → Synelnykove-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
820Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Synelnykove-1

15:40

Krasnopavlivka

17:43

02:03

Dist. 134 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Synelnykove-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnopavlivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Synelnykove-1 → Krasnopavlivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Synelnykove-1 Krasnopavlivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Synelnykove-1 and Krasnopavlivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 134 km, and the fastest train №820Д arrives in 02:03 hours. The slowest train is №820Д and it arrives in 02:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Synelnykove-1 and Krasnopavlivka. So far the most earliest train is №820Д and it departures at 15:40. And the latest one is №820Д, it departures at 15:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Synelnykove-1 and Krasnopavlivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Синельниково-1 - Краснопавловка

Синельниково-1 2210920 Краснопавловка 2204473

Расписание поездов Синельниково-1 → Краснопавловка

Смотреть обратно Краснопавловка → Синельниково-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
820Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Синельниково-1

15:40

Краснопавловка

17:43

02:03

Раст. 134 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Синельниково-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краснопавловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Синельниково-1 → Краснопавловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Синельниково-1 Краснопавловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Синельниково-1 Краснопавловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 134 км, и самый быстрый поезд №820Д преодолевает его за 02:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №820Д - проходит за 02:03 часов. Всего между Синельниково-1 и Краснопавловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №820Д отправляется в 15:40 утра, а самый поздний - №820Д в 15:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Синельниково-1 Краснопавловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.