PROIZD™ – train Synelnykove-1 - Kharkiv-Pas: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Synelnykove-1 – Kharkiv-Pas

Ticket sales for New Year and Christmas are open 🎅

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
11:46
3h 57min
15:43
074О
Regular
Kryvy Rih-holovny Dnipro-Holovny
23:37
10h 18min
09:55
096Д
Regular
Dnipro-Holovny Bahmut
01:31
4h 28min
05:59
100Д
Regular
Synelnykove-1 Lyubotyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Synelnykove 1 Kharkiv Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Synelnykove 1 and Kharkiv Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 168 km, and the fastest train №074О arrives in 3:57 hours. The slowest train is №096Д and it arrives in 10:18 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Synelnykove 1 and Kharkiv Pas. So far the most earliest train is №074О and it departures at 11:46:00. And the latest one is №100Д, it departures at 01:31:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Synelnykove 1 and Kharkiv Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Синельниково-1 → Харьков-Пасс PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Синельниково-1 – Харьков-Пасс

Открыта продажа билетов на Новый Год и Рождество

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
11:46
3ч 57мин
15:43
074О
Обычный
Кривой Рог-главный Днепр-Главный
23:37
10ч 18мин
09:55
096Д
Обычный
Днепр-Главный Бахмут
01:31
4ч 28мин
05:59
100Д
Обычный
Синельниково-1 Люботин

Чтобы купить жд билет Синельниково 1 Харьков Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Синельниково 1 и Харьков Пасс , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 168 км, и самый быстрый поезд №074О преодолевает его за 3:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Д проходит за 10:18 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Синельниково 1 и Харьков Пасс. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №074О отправляется в 11:46:00. Самый поздний - №100Д в 01:31:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Синельниково 1 Харьков Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.