PROIZD™ – train Kryvy Rih-holovny - Ternopil: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvy Rih-holovny – Ternopil

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Kryvy Rih-holovny -- Ternopil

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
17:07
15h 11min
120П
Regular
Dniprobud 2 Kodyma
30h 17min
134Ш
Night fast
Regular
Berdychiv Pidzamche

Train route information Kryvy Rih-holovny - Ternopil


If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvy Rih-holovny Ternopil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvy Rih-holovny and Ternopil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 720 km, and the fastest train №134Ш arrives in 6:17 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 15:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kryvy Rih-holovny and Ternopil. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 12:56:00. And the latest one is №134Ш, it departures at 04:19:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvy Rih-holovny and Ternopil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Sorry, the service is temporarily unavailable. Try again later
Back to home page

ЖД билеты Кривой Рог-главный → Тернополь PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривой Рог-главный – Тернополь

Успейте купить билеты ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:56
15ч 11мин
04:07
120П
Обычный
Днепрострой 2 Кодыма
04:19
30ч 17мин
10:36
134Ш
Обычный
Бердичев Подзамче

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Кривой Рог-главный Тернополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривой Рог-главный и Тернополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 720 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134Ш преодолевает его за 6:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П проходит за 15:11 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Кривой Рог-главный и Тернополь. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 12:56:00. Самый поздний - №134Ш в 04:19:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривой Рог-главный Тернополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.