Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvy Rih-Holovny - Pyatykhatky

Kryvy Rih-Holovny 2210900 Pyatykhatky 2210810

Train schedule Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Pyatykhatky

Return trains Pyatykhatky → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
564П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Pyatykhatky
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kryvy Rih-Holovny

18:34

Pyatykhatky

20:31

01:57

Dist. 79 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pyatykhatky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Pyatykhatky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvy Rih-Holovny Pyatykhatky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Pyatykhatky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 79 km, and the fastest train №564П arrives in 01:57 hours. The slowest train is №564П and it arrives in 01:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Pyatykhatky. So far the most earliest train is №564П and it departures at 18:34. And the latest one is №564П, it departures at 18:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Pyatykhatky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривой Рог-Главный Пятихатки

Посмотреть обратное направление Пятихатки Кривой Рог-Главный
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

564П Кривой Рог-ГлавныйПятихатки

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 564П Кривой Рог-Главный - Пятихатки
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

18:34

01:57

время в пути

20:31

Кривой Рог-Главный Пятихатки

Маршрут поезда 564П

Чтобы купить жд билет Кривой Рог-Главный Пятихатки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривой Рог-Главный Пятихатки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 79 км, и самый быстрый поезд №564П преодолевает его за 1:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №564П - проходит за 1:57 часов. Всего между Кривой Рог-Главный и Пятихатки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №564П отправляется в 18:34 утра, а самый поздний - №564П в 18:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривой Рог-Главный Пятихатки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.