Find your railway ticket for direction
Chortomlyk - Ternopil

Chortomlyk 2210870 Ternopil 2218300

Train schedule Chortomlyk → Ternopil

Return trains Ternopil → Chortomlyk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chortomlyk

15:25

Ternopil

10:00

18:35

Dist. 982 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chortomlyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chortomlyk → Ternopil

If you need to buy railway ticket Chortomlyk Ternopil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chortomlyk and Ternopil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 982 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 18:35 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 18:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chortomlyk and Ternopil. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 15:25. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 15:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chortomlyk and Ternopil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертомлык - Тернополь

Чертомлык 2210870 Тернополь 2218300

Расписание поездов Чертомлык → Тернополь

Смотреть обратно Тернополь → Чертомлык

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Чертомлык

15:25

Тернополь

10:00

18:35

Раст. 982 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертомлык

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертомлык → Тернополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертомлык Тернополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертомлык Тернополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 982 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 18:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П - проходит за 18:35 часов. Всего между Чертомлык и Тернополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 15:25 утра, а самый поздний - №120П в 15:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертомлык Тернополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.