Find your railway ticket for direction
Chortomlyk - Korystivka

Chortomlyk 2210870 Korystivka 2208630

Train schedule Chortomlyk → Korystivka

Return trains Korystivka → Chortomlyk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chortomlyk

15:25

Korystivka

21:34

06:09

Dist. 224 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chortomlyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korystivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chortomlyk → Korystivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Chortomlyk Korystivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chortomlyk and Korystivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 224 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 06:09 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 06:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chortomlyk and Korystivka. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 15:25. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 15:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chortomlyk and Korystivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертомлык - Користовка

Чертомлык 2210870 Користовка 2208630

Расписание поездов Чертомлык → Користовка

Смотреть обратно Користовка → Чертомлык

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Чертомлык

15:25

Користовка

21:34

06:09

Раст. 224 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертомлык

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Користовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертомлык → Користовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертомлык Користовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертомлык Користовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 224 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 06:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П - проходит за 06:09 часов. Всего между Чертомлык и Користовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 15:25 утра, а самый поздний - №120П в 15:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертомлык Користовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.