Find your railway ticket for direction
Chortomlyk - Chornoliska

Chortomlyk 2210870 Chornoliska 2208351

Train schedule Chortomlyk → Chornoliska

Return trains Chornoliska → Chortomlyk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chortomlyk

15:25

Chornoliska

22:26

07:01

Dist. 274 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chortomlyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chortomlyk → Chornoliska

If you need to buy railway ticket Chortomlyk Chornoliska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chortomlyk and Chornoliska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 274 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 07:01 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 07:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chortomlyk and Chornoliska. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 15:25. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 15:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chortomlyk and Chornoliska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертомлык - Чернолесская

Чертомлык 2210870 Чернолесская 2208351

Расписание поездов Чертомлык → Чернолесская

Смотреть обратно Чернолесская → Чертомлык

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Чертомлык

15:25

Чернолесская

22:26

07:01

Раст. 274 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертомлык

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертомлык → Чернолесская

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертомлык Чернолесская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертомлык Чернолесская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 274 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 07:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П - проходит за 07:01 часов. Всего между Чертомлык и Чернолесская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 15:25 утра, а самый поздний - №120П в 15:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертомлык Чернолесская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.