Find your railway ticket for direction
Velyky Tokmak - Horodyshche

Velyky Tokmak 2210865 Horodyshche 2208099

Train schedule Velyky Tokmak → Horodyshche

Return trains Horodyshche → Velyky Tokmak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Velyky Tokmak

18:00

Horodyshche

05:10

11:10

Dist. 621 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Velyky Tokmak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Horodyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Velyky Tokmak → Horodyshche

If you need to buy railway ticket Velyky Tokmak Horodyshche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Velyky Tokmak and Horodyshche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 621 km, and the fastest train №070Д arrives in 11:10 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 11:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Velyky Tokmak and Horodyshche. So far the most earliest train is №070Д and it departures at 18:00. And the latest one is №070Д, it departures at 18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Velyky Tokmak and Horodyshche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Большой Токмак - Городище

Большой Токмак 2210865 Городище 2208099

Расписание поездов Большой Токмак → Городище

Смотреть обратно Городище → Большой Токмак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Большой Токмак

18:00

Городище

05:10

11:10

Раст. 621 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Большой Токмак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Большой Токмак → Городище

Чтобы купить жд билет Большой Токмак Городище онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Большой Токмак Городище, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 621 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Д преодолевает его за 11:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д - проходит за 11:10 часов. Всего между Большой Токмак и Городище курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Д отправляется в 18:00 утра, а самый поздний - №070Д в 18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Большой Токмак Городище открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.