Find your railway ticket for direction
Sokolohirne - Verkhivtseve

Sokolohirne 2210855 Verkhivtseve 2210815

Train schedule Sokolohirne → Verkhivtseve

Return trains Verkhivtseve → Sokolohirne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sokolohirne

13:03

Verkhivtseve

19:36

06:33

Dist. 362 km
Show route
Hide route
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sokolohirne

12:40

Verkhivtseve

19:26

06:46

Dist. 362 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sokolohirne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sokolohirne → Verkhivtseve

If you need to buy railway ticket Sokolohirne Verkhivtseve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sokolohirne and Verkhivtseve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 362 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 06:33 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 06:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sokolohirne and Verkhivtseve. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 12:40. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 13:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sokolohirne and Verkhivtseve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сокологорное - Верховцево

Сокологорное 2210855 Верховцево 2210815

Расписание поездов Сокологорное → Верховцево

Смотреть обратно Верховцево → Сокологорное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сокологорное

13:03

Верховцево

19:36

06:33

Раст. 362 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сокологорное

12:40

Верховцево

19:26

06:46

Раст. 362 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сокологорное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сокологорное → Верховцево

Чтобы купить жд билет Сокологорное Верховцево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сокологорное Верховцево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 362 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 06:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 06:46 часов. Всего между Сокологорное и Верховцево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 12:40 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 13:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сокологорное Верховцево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.