PROIZD™ – train Henichesk - Marhanets: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Henichesk – Marhanets

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:25
28h 42min
07:50
072К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Zaporizhzhya 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Henichesk Marhanets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Henichesk and Marhanets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 566 km, and the fastest train №072К arrives in 10:34 hours. The slowest train is №072К and it arrives in 10:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Henichesk and Marhanets. So far the most earliest train is №072К and it departures at . And the latest one is №072К, it departures at .

Railway tickets sales for trains between Henichesk and Marhanets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Геническ → Марганец PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Геническ – Марганец

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:25
28ч 42мин
07:50
072К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Запорожье 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Геническ Марганец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Геническ Марганец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 566 км, и самый быстрый поезд №072К преодолевает его за 10:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №072К - проходит за 10:34 часов. Всего между 566 и 072К курсирует такое колличество поездов: Марганец. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №072К отправляется в утра, а самый поздний - №072К в часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Геническ Марганец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.