Find your railway ticket for direction
Dniprobud 2 - Kozyatyn-1

Dniprobud 2 2210831 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Dniprobud 2 → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Dniprobud 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dniprobud 2

13:01

Kozyatyn-1

04:01

15:00

Dist. 740 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dniprobud 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dniprobud 2 → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Dniprobud 2 Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dniprobud 2 and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 740 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 15:00 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 15:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dniprobud 2 and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 13:01. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 13:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dniprobud 2 and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Днепрострой 2 - Казатин-1

Днепрострой 2 2210831 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Днепрострой 2 → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Днепрострой 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Днепрострой 2

13:01

Казатин-1

04:01

15:00

Раст. 740 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Днепрострой 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Днепрострой 2 → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Днепрострой 2 Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Днепрострой 2 Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 740 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 15:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П - проходит за 15:00 часов. Всего между Днепрострой 2 и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 13:01 утра, а самый поздний - №120П в 13:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Днепрострой 2 Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.