Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhivtseve - Kivertsi

Verkhivtseve 2210815 Kivertsi 2219095

Train schedule Verkhivtseve → Kivertsi

Return trains Kivertsi → Verkhivtseve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhivtseve

19:38

Kivertsi

11:49

16:11

Dist. 872 km
Show route
Hide route
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhivtseve

19:38

Kivertsi

11:49

16:11

Dist. 872 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhivtseve → Kivertsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhivtseve Kivertsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhivtseve and Kivertsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 872 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 16:11 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 16:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Verkhivtseve and Kivertsi. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 19:38. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 19:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhivtseve and Kivertsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховцево - Киверцы

Верховцево 2210815 Киверцы 2219095

Расписание поездов Верховцево → Киверцы

Смотреть обратно Киверцы → Верховцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховцево

19:38

Киверцы

11:49

16:11

Раст. 872 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховцево

19:38

Киверцы

11:49

16:11

Раст. 872 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верховцево → Киверцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховцево Киверцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховцево Киверцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 872 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 16:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 16:11 часов. Всего между Верховцево и Киверцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 19:38 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 19:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховцево Киверцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.