Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhivtseve - Lutsk

Verkhivtseve 2210815 Lutsk 2218060

Train schedule Verkhivtseve → Lutsk

Return trains Lutsk → Verkhivtseve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhivtseve

19:38

Lutsk

11:03

15:25

Dist. 859 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lutsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhivtseve → Lutsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhivtseve Lutsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhivtseve and Lutsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 859 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 15:25 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 15:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verkhivtseve and Lutsk. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 19:38. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 19:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhivtseve and Lutsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховцево - Луцк

Верховцево 2210815 Луцк 2218060

Расписание поездов Верховцево → Луцк

Смотреть обратно Луцк → Верховцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховцево

19:38

Луцк

11:03

15:25

Раст. 859 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Луцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верховцево → Луцк

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховцево Луцк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховцево Луцк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 859 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 15:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 15:25 часов. Всего между Верховцево и Луцк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 19:38 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 19:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховцево Луцк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.