Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhivtseve - Kovel

Verkhivtseve 2210815 Kovel 2218020

Train schedule Verkhivtseve → Kovel

Return trains Kovel → Verkhivtseve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhivtseve

19:38

Kovel

13:30

17:52

Dist. 943 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhivtseve → Kovel

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhivtseve Kovel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhivtseve and Kovel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 943 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 17:52 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 17:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verkhivtseve and Kovel. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 19:38. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 19:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhivtseve and Kovel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховцево - Ковель

Верховцево 2210815 Ковель 2218020

Расписание поездов Верховцево → Ковель

Смотреть обратно Ковель → Верховцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховцево

19:38

Ковель

13:30

17:52

Раст. 943 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ковель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верховцево → Ковель

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховцево Ковель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховцево Ковель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 943 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 17:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 17:52 часов. Всего между Верховцево и Ковель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 19:38 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 19:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховцево Ковель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.