Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhivtseve - Polonne

Verkhivtseve 2210815 Polonne 2200210

Train schedule Verkhivtseve → Polonne

Return trains Polonne → Verkhivtseve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhivtseve

19:38

Polonne

07:02

11:24

Dist. 665 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Polonne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhivtseve → Polonne

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhivtseve Polonne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhivtseve and Polonne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 665 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 11:24 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 11:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verkhivtseve and Polonne. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 19:38. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 19:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhivtseve and Polonne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховцево - Полонное

Верховцево 2210815 Полонное 2200210

Расписание поездов Верховцево → Полонное

Смотреть обратно Полонное → Верховцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховцево

19:38

Полонное

07:02

11:24

Раст. 665 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полонное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верховцево → Полонное

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховцево Полонное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховцево Полонное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 665 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 11:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 11:24 часов. Всего между Верховцево и Полонное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 19:38 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 19:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховцево Полонное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.