Find your railway ticket for direction
Pyatykhatky - Kivertsi

Pyatykhatky 2210810 Kivertsi 2219095

Train schedule Pyatykhatky → Kivertsi

Return trains Kivertsi → Pyatykhatky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pyatykhatky

20:20

Kivertsi

11:49

15:29

Dist. 828 km
Show route
Hide route
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pyatykhatky

20:20

Kivertsi

11:49

15:29

Dist. 828 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pyatykhatky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pyatykhatky → Kivertsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Pyatykhatky Kivertsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pyatykhatky and Kivertsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 828 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 15:29 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 15:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pyatykhatky and Kivertsi. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 20:20. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 20:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pyatykhatky and Kivertsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пятихатки - Киверцы

Пятихатки 2210810 Киверцы 2219095

Расписание поездов Пятихатки → Киверцы

Смотреть обратно Киверцы → Пятихатки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пятихатки

20:20

Киверцы

11:49

15:29

Раст. 828 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пятихатки

20:20

Киверцы

11:49

15:29

Раст. 828 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пятихатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пятихатки → Киверцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Пятихатки Киверцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пятихатки Киверцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 828 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 15:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 15:29 часов. Всего между Пятихатки и Киверцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 20:20 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 20:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пятихатки Киверцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.