Find your railway ticket for direction
Pyatykhatky - Shepetivka

Pyatykhatky 2210810 Shepetivka 2200220

Train schedule Pyatykhatky → Shepetivka

Return trains Shepetivka → Pyatykhatky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pyatykhatky

20:20

Shepetivka

07:40

11:20

Dist. 652 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pyatykhatky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shepetivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pyatykhatky → Shepetivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Pyatykhatky Shepetivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pyatykhatky and Shepetivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 652 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 11:20 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 11:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pyatykhatky and Shepetivka. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 20:20. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 20:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pyatykhatky and Shepetivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пятихатки - Шепетовка

Пятихатки 2210810 Шепетовка 2200220

Расписание поездов Пятихатки → Шепетовка

Смотреть обратно Шепетовка → Пятихатки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пятихатки

20:20

Шепетовка

07:40

11:20

Раст. 652 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пятихатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шепетовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пятихатки → Шепетовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Пятихатки Шепетовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пятихатки Шепетовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 652 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 11:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 11:20 часов. Всего между Пятихатки и Шепетовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 20:20 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 20:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пятихатки Шепетовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.