Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaporizhzhya 1 - Kivertsi

Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800 Kivertsi 2219095

Train schedule Zaporizhzhya 1 → Kivertsi

Return trains Kivertsi → Zaporizhzhya 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaporizhzhya 1

16:03

Kivertsi

11:49

19:46

Dist. 1069 km
Show route
Hide route
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaporizhzhya 1

16:03

Kivertsi

11:49

19:46

Dist. 1069 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaporizhzhya 1 → Kivertsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaporizhzhya 1 Kivertsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Kivertsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1069 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 19:46 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 19:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Kivertsi. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 16:03. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 16:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Kivertsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Запорожье 1 - Киверцы

Запорожье 1 2210800 Киверцы 2219095

Расписание поездов Запорожье 1 → Киверцы

Смотреть обратно Киверцы → Запорожье 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Запорожье 1

16:03

Киверцы

11:49

19:46

Раст. 1069 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Запорожье 1

16:03

Киверцы

11:49

19:46

Раст. 1069 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Запорожье 1 → Киверцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Запорожье 1 Киверцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Запорожье 1 Киверцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1069 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 19:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 19:46 часов. Всего между Запорожье 1 и Киверцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 16:03 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 16:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Запорожье 1 Киверцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.