Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaporizhzhya 1 - Zelena

Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800 Zelena 2208392

Train schedule Zaporizhzhya 1 → Zelena

Return trains Zelena → Zaporizhzhya 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaporizhzhya 1

15:51

Zelena

20:59

05:08

Dist. 263 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaporizhzhya 1 → Zelena

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaporizhzhya 1 Zelena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Zelena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 263 km, and the fastest train №086П arrives in 05:08 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 05:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Zelena. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 15:51. And the latest one is №086П, it departures at 15:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Zelena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Запорожье 1 - Зеленая

Запорожье 1 2210800 Зеленая 2208392

Расписание поездов Запорожье 1 → Зеленая

Смотреть обратно Зеленая → Запорожье 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Запорожье 1

15:51

Зеленая

20:59

05:08

Раст. 263 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зеленая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Запорожье 1 → Зеленая

Чтобы купить жд билет Запорожье 1 Зеленая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Запорожье 1 Зеленая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 263 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086П преодолевает его за 05:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 05:08 часов. Всего между Запорожье 1 и Зеленая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 15:51 утра, а самый поздний - №086П в 15:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Запорожье 1 Зеленая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.