Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaporizhzhya 1 - Derazhnya

Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800 Derazhnya 2201263

Train schedule Zaporizhzhya 1 → Derazhnya

Return trains Derazhnya → Zaporizhzhya 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zaporizhzhya 1

12:20

Derazhnya

07:27

19:07

Dist. 935 km
Show route
Hide route
070Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zaporizhzhya 1

20:36

Derazhnya

12:15

15:39

Dist. 918 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Derazhnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaporizhzhya 1 → Derazhnya

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaporizhzhya 1 Derazhnya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Derazhnya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 918 km, and the fastest train №070Д arrives in 15:39 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 19:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Derazhnya. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 12:20. And the latest one is №070Д, it departures at 20:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Derazhnya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Запорожье 1 - Деражня

Запорожье 1 2210800 Деражня 2201263

Расписание поездов Запорожье 1 → Деражня

Смотреть обратно Деражня → Запорожье 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Запорожье 1

12:20

Деражня

07:27

19:07

Раст. 935 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Запорожье 1

20:36

Деражня

12:15

15:39

Раст. 918 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Деражня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Запорожье 1 → Деражня

Чтобы купить жд билет Запорожье 1 Деражня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Запорожье 1 Деражня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 918 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Д преодолевает его за 15:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П - проходит за 19:07 часов. Всего между Запорожье 1 и Деражня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 12:20 утра, а самый поздний - №070Д в 20:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Запорожье 1 Деражня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.