Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaporizhzhya 1 - Volochysk

Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800 Volochysk 2200268

Train schedule Zaporizhzhya 1 → Volochysk

Return trains Volochysk → Zaporizhzhya 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zaporizhzhya 1

12:20

Volochysk

09:03

20:43

Dist. 1033 km
Show route
Hide route
070Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zaporizhzhya 1

20:36

Volochysk

13:57

17:21

Dist. 1016 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaporizhzhya 1 → Volochysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaporizhzhya 1 Volochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Volochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1016 km, and the fastest train №070Д arrives in 17:21 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 20:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Volochysk. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 12:20. And the latest one is №070Д, it departures at 20:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Volochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Запорожье 1 - Волочиск

Запорожье 1 2210800 Волочиск 2200268

Расписание поездов Запорожье 1 → Волочиск

Смотреть обратно Волочиск → Запорожье 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Запорожье 1

12:20

Волочиск

09:03

20:43

Раст. 1033 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Запорожье 1

20:36

Волочиск

13:57

17:21

Раст. 1016 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Запорожье 1 → Волочиск

Чтобы купить жд билет Запорожье 1 Волочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Запорожье 1 Волочиск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1016 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Д преодолевает его за 17:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П - проходит за 20:43 часов. Всего между Запорожье 1 и Волочиск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 12:20 утра, а самый поздний - №070Д в 20:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Запорожье 1 Волочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.