Find your railway ticket for direction
Novooleksiyivka - Oleksandriya

Novooleksiyivka 2210790 Oleksandriya 2208380

Train schedule Novooleksiyivka → Oleksandriya

Return trains Oleksandriya → Novooleksiyivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novooleksiyivka

12:30

Oleksandriya

21:41

09:11

Dist. 508 km
Show route
Hide route
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novooleksiyivka

12:07

Oleksandriya

21:34

09:27

Dist. 508 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novooleksiyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oleksandriya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novooleksiyivka → Oleksandriya

If you need to buy railway ticket Novooleksiyivka Oleksandriya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novooleksiyivka and Oleksandriya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 508 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 09:11 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 09:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novooleksiyivka and Oleksandriya. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 12:07. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 12:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novooleksiyivka and Oleksandriya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоалексеевка - Александрия

Новоалексеевка 2210790 Александрия 2208380

Расписание поездов Новоалексеевка → Александрия

Смотреть обратно Александрия → Новоалексеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоалексеевка

12:30

Александрия

21:41

09:11

Раст. 508 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоалексеевка

12:07

Александрия

21:34

09:27

Раст. 508 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоалексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоалексеевка → Александрия

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоалексеевка Александрия онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоалексеевка Александрия, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 508 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 09:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 09:27 часов. Всего между Новоалексеевка и Александрия курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 12:07 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 12:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоалексеевка Александрия открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.