Find your railway ticket for direction
Novooleksiyivka - Fundukliyivka

Novooleksiyivka 2210790 Fundukliyivka 2208353

Train schedule Novooleksiyivka → Fundukliyivka

Return trains Fundukliyivka → Novooleksiyivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novooleksiyivka

12:30

Fundukliyivka

23:16

10:46

Dist. 606 km
Show route
Hide route
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novooleksiyivka

12:07

Fundukliyivka

23:07

11:00

Dist. 606 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novooleksiyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fundukliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novooleksiyivka → Fundukliyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Novooleksiyivka Fundukliyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novooleksiyivka and Fundukliyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 606 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 10:46 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 11:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novooleksiyivka and Fundukliyivka. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 12:07. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 12:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novooleksiyivka and Fundukliyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоалексеевка - Фундуклеевка

Новоалексеевка 2210790 Фундуклеевка 2208353

Расписание поездов Новоалексеевка → Фундуклеевка

Смотреть обратно Фундуклеевка → Новоалексеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоалексеевка

12:30

Фундуклеевка

23:16

10:46

Раст. 606 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоалексеевка

12:07

Фундуклеевка

23:07

11:00

Раст. 606 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоалексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоалексеевка → Фундуклеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоалексеевка Фундуклеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоалексеевка Фундуклеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 606 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 10:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 11:00 часов. Всего между Новоалексеевка и Фундуклеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 12:07 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 12:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоалексеевка Фундуклеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.