Find your railway ticket for direction
Novooleksiyivka - Lozova

Novooleksiyivka 2210790 Lozova 2204430

Train schedule Novooleksiyivka → Lozova

Return trains Lozova → Novooleksiyivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
082П

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novooleksiyivka

21:50

Lozova

03:48

05:58

Dist. 382 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novooleksiyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lozova

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novooleksiyivka → Lozova

If you need to buy railway ticket Novooleksiyivka Lozova online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novooleksiyivka and Lozova we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 382 km, and the fastest train №082П arrives in 05:58 hours. The slowest train is №082П and it arrives in 05:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novooleksiyivka and Lozova. So far the most earliest train is №082П and it departures at 21:50. And the latest one is №082П, it departures at 21:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novooleksiyivka and Lozova starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоалексеевка - Лозовая

Новоалексеевка 2210790 Лозовая 2204430

Расписание поездов Новоалексеевка → Лозовая

Смотреть обратно Лозовая → Новоалексеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
082П

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Новоалексеевка

21:50

Лозовая

03:48

05:58

Раст. 382 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоалексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лозовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоалексеевка → Лозовая

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоалексеевка Лозовая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоалексеевка Лозовая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 382 км, и самый быстрый поезд №082П преодолевает его за 05:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №082П - проходит за 05:58 часов. Всего между Новоалексеевка и Лозовая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №082П отправляется в 21:50 утра, а самый поздний - №082П в 21:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоалексеевка Лозовая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.