Find your railway ticket for direction
Partyzany - Korsun

Partyzany 2210755 Korsun 2208362

Train schedule Partyzany → Korsun

Return trains Korsun → Partyzany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Partyzany

12:45

Korsun

01:16

12:31

Dist. 704 km
Show route
Hide route
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Partyzany

12:22

Korsun

01:04

12:42

Dist. 704 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Partyzany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Partyzany → Korsun

If you need to buy railway ticket Partyzany Korsun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Partyzany and Korsun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 704 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 12:31 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 12:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Partyzany and Korsun. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 12:22. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 12:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Partyzany and Korsun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Партизаны - Корсунь

Партизаны 2210755 Корсунь 2208362

Расписание поездов Партизаны → Корсунь

Смотреть обратно Корсунь → Партизаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Партизаны

12:45

Корсунь

01:16

12:31

Раст. 704 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Партизаны

12:22

Корсунь

01:04

12:42

Раст. 704 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Партизаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Партизаны → Корсунь

Чтобы купить жд билет Партизаны Корсунь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Партизаны Корсунь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 704 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 12:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 12:42 часов. Всего между Партизаны и Корсунь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 12:22 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 12:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Партизаны Корсунь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.