Find your railway ticket for direction
Partyzany - Myronivka

Partyzany 2210755 Myronivka 2200190

Train schedule Partyzany → Myronivka

Return trains Myronivka → Partyzany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Partyzany

12:45

Myronivka

01:49

13:04

Dist. 741 km
Show route
Hide route
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Partyzany

12:22

Myronivka

01:37

13:15

Dist. 741 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Partyzany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Myronivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Partyzany → Myronivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Partyzany Myronivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Partyzany and Myronivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 741 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 13:04 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 13:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Partyzany and Myronivka. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 12:22. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 12:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Partyzany and Myronivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Партизаны - Мироновка

Партизаны 2210755 Мироновка 2200190

Расписание поездов Партизаны → Мироновка

Смотреть обратно Мироновка → Партизаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Партизаны

12:45

Мироновка

01:49

13:04

Раст. 741 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Партизаны

12:22

Мироновка

01:37

13:15

Раст. 741 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Партизаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мироновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Партизаны → Мироновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Партизаны Мироновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Партизаны Мироновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 741 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 13:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 13:15 часов. Всего между Партизаны и Мироновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 12:22 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 12:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Партизаны Мироновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.