PROIZD™ – train Marhanets - Apostolove: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Marhanets – Apostolove

Open ticket sales on trains

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:15
25h 15min
21:30
072П
Regular
Apostolove Uzhhorod
18:40
15h 49min
10:29
073Я
Regular
Tula 1 Kurskaia Dnipro-Holovny
12:56
15h 11min
04:07
120П
Regular
Dniprobud 2 Kodyma

If you need to buy railway ticket Marhanets Apostolove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Marhanets and Apostolove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1338 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 15:11 hours. The slowest train is №072П and it arrives in 25:15 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Marhanets and Apostolove. So far the most earliest train is №072П and it departures at 20:15:00. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 12:56:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Marhanets and Apostolove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Марганец → Апостолово PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Марганец – Апостолово

Открыта продажа билетов на 3 месяца вперед

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:15
25ч 15мин
21:30
072П
Обычный
Апостолово Ужгород
18:40
15ч 49мин
10:29
073Я
Обычный
Тула 1 Курская Днепр-Главный
12:56
15ч 11мин
04:07
120П
Обычный
Днепрострой 2 Кодыма

Чтобы купить жд билет Марганец Апостолово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Марганец и Апостолово , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1338 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 15:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №072П проходит за 25:15 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Марганец и Апостолово. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №072П отправляется в 20:15:00. Самый поздний - №120П в 12:56:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Марганец Апостолово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.