Find your railway ticket for direction
Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. - Krasnoarmiysk

Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. 2210720 Krasnoarmiysk 2214050

Train schedule Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. → Krasnoarmiysk

Return trains Krasnoarmiysk → Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
734Л


Hyundai
Intercity+
Very fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Krasnoarmiysk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

22:45

Krasnoarmiysk

01:43

02:58

Dist. 239 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnoarmiysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. → Krasnoarmiysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. Krasnoarmiysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. and Krasnoarmiysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 239 km, and the fastest train №734Л arrives in 02:58 hours. The slowest train is №734Л and it arrives in 02:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. and Krasnoarmiysk. So far the most earliest train is №734Л and it departures at 22:45. And the latest one is №734Л, it departures at 22:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. and Krasnoarmiysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Днепродзержинск-Пасс. - Красноармейск

Днепродзержинск-Пасс. 2210720 Красноармейск 2214050

Расписание поездов Днепродзержинск-Пасс. → Красноармейск

Смотреть обратно Красноармейск → Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
734Л


Хюндай
Интерсити+
Скоростной

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Красноармейск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

22:45

Красноармейск

01:43

02:58

Раст. 239 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красноармейск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Днепродзержинск-Пасс. → Красноармейск

Чтобы купить жд билет Днепродзержинск-Пасс. Красноармейск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Днепродзержинск-Пасс. Красноармейск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 239 км, и самый быстрый поезд №734Л преодолевает его за 02:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №734Л - проходит за 02:58 часов. Всего между Днепродзержинск-Пасс. и Красноармейск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №734Л отправляется в 22:45 утра, а самый поздний - №734Л в 22:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Днепродзержинск-Пасс. Красноармейск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.