PROIZD™ – train Dnipro-Holovny - Verkhniy Tokmak 2: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dnipro-Holovny – Verkhniy Tokmak 2

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:55
28h 56min
12:05
104К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Mariupol
01:20
5h 45min
06:30
070Л
Regular
Lviv Mariupol

If you need to buy railway ticket Dnipro-Holovny Verkhniy Tokmak 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dnipro-Holovny and Verkhniy Tokmak 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 303 km, and the fastest train №104К arrives in 4:56 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 5:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dnipro-Holovny and Verkhniy Tokmak 2. So far the most earliest train is №104К and it departures at 02:58:00. And the latest one is №070Л, it departures at 19:54:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dnipro-Holovny and Verkhniy Tokmak 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Днепр-Главный → Верхный Токмак 2 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Днепр-Главный – Верхный Токмак 2

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:55
28ч 56мин
12:05
104К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Мариуполь
01:20
5ч 45мин
06:30
070Л
Обычный
Львов Мариуполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Днепр-Главный Верхный Токмак 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Днепр-Главный Верхный Токмак 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 303 км, и самый быстрый поезд №104К преодолевает его за 4:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 5:45 часов. Всего между 303 и 104К курсирует такое колличество поездов: Верхный Токмак 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №104К отправляется в 02:58:00 утра, а самый поздний - №070Л в 19:54:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Днепр-Главный Верхный Токмак 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.