PROIZD™ – train Dnipro-Holovny - Berdyansk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dnipro-Holovny – Berdyansk

Tickets are available for 3 months in advance

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
02:53
29h 55min
08:48
226К
Passenger
Regular
Dnipro-Holovny Nelhivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Dnipro Holovny Berdyansk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dnipro Holovny and Berdyansk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 292 km, and the fastest train №226К arrives in 5:55 hours. The slowest train is №226К and it arrives in 5:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dnipro Holovny and Berdyansk. So far the most earliest train is №226К and it departures at 02:53:00. And the latest one is №226К, it departures at 02:53:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dnipro Holovny and Berdyansk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Днепр-Главный → Бердянск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Днепр-Главный – Бердянск

Открыта продажа билетов на 3 месяца вперед

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
02:53
29ч 55мин
08:48
226К
Пассажирский
Обычный
Днепр-Главный Нельговка

Чтобы купить жд билет Днепр Главный Бердянск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Днепр Главный и Бердянск , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 292 км, и самый быстрый поезд №226К преодолевает его за 5:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №226К проходит за 5:55 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Днепр Главный и Бердянск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №226К отправляется в 02:53:00. Самый поздний - №226К в 02:53:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Днепр Главный Бердянск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.