Find your railway ticket for direction
Nelhivka - Berda

Nelhivka 2210699 Berda 2210829

Train schedule Nelhivka → Berda

Return trains Berda → Nelhivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Zaporizhzhya 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nelhivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nelhivka → Berda

If you need to buy railway ticket Nelhivka Berda online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nelhivka and Berda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 52 km, and the fastest train №808Л arrives in 01:01 hours. The slowest train is №808Л and it arrives in 01:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nelhivka and Berda. So far the most earliest train is №808Л and it departures at 12:21. And the latest one is №808Л, it departures at 12:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nelhivka and Berda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нельговка - Берда

Нельговка 2210699 Берда 2210829

Расписание поездов Нельговка → Берда

Смотреть обратно Берда → Нельговка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Бердянск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нельговка

12:21

Берда

13:22

01:01

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нельговка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Берда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нельговка → Берда

Чтобы купить жд билет Нельговка Берда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нельговка Берда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 52 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808Л преодолевает его за 01:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808Л - проходит за 01:01 часов. Всего между Нельговка и Берда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №808Л отправляется в 12:21 утра, а самый поздний - №808Л в 12:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нельговка Берда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.